It’s a protection to prevent the same article being edited by different people.
Open the article and close it properly (with Save, or Close).

Or take Tools -> Global Check-in , it will unlock all locked articles.

 Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

 
© 2014 Developers Corner Suffusion theme by Sayontan Sinha